All posts by Ray

Live Music in April

DATE/DAY TIME ENTERTAINER
Friday, 3/31/17 7:30-11:30 Ed & Abby
Saturday, 4/1/17 7:30-11:30 Discount Blues
Friday, 4/7/17 7:30-11:30 Double K Acoustic
Saturday, 4/8/17 7:30-11:30 JT Hillier
Friday, 4/14/17 7:30-11:30 Byrd Manring
Saturday, 4/15/17 7:30-11:30 Scott Arnold
Friday, 4/21/17 7:30-11:30 Rich Meaty Taste
Saturday, 4/22/17 7:30-11:30 Matt Steidle
Friday, 4/28/17 7:30-11:30 Scott Arnold
Saturday, 4/29/17 7:30-11:30 Eric Yinger

Dates and times are subject to change without notice.

New Menu

Come see our new menu! Here are a few new highlights…

  • Buffalo Chicken Macaroni & Cheese
  • Chicken Ranchero Pizza
  • Braided Pretzel Twists with Beer Cheese
  • Traditional Potato Skins (yes, we still have Benny’s Pizza Skins!)
  • New Naples Pasta Salad
  • Chicken Salad Sub
  • Amazing Reuben Dip

… and a whole lot more. Come on in and check it out.

See you at Benny’s Pizza!

CYO Pasta Tuesdays

Come see us Tuesdays at lunch time (11am-2pm) for Create Your Own Pasta! Choose your pasta, favorite homemade sauce, meat, and fresh veggies.

Dine in only – Not available for carry out.

 

Eli’s Cheesecake

We are proudly serving slices of Eli’s Cheesecake at the register for carry out! Slices are just $2.99 (carry out only) and you can pick from Original, Chocolate Chip, or Strawberry Swirl. Take some home today! =)