June 2018 Live Music @Bennyspizza

DATE/DAY TIME ENTERTAINER
Wednesday, 6/6/2018 7:30-11pm Byrd Manring
Thursday, 6/7/2018 7:30-11pm Ryan Peters Acoustic
Friday, 6/8/2018 8:00-Midnight Wisecrack
Saturday, 6/9/2018 8:00-Midnight Down 12
Wednesday, 6/13/2018 7:30-11pm RMT Trio
Thursday, 6/14/2018 7:30-11pm Scott Arnold Duo
Friday, 6/15/2018 8:00-Midnight Shuckin Bubba Delux
Saturday, 6/16/2018 8:00-Midnight These Guys Live
Wednesday, 6/20/2018 7:30-11pm MERV Singing Guitar
Thursday, 6/21/2018 7:30-11pm Acoustic Super Friends
Friday, 6/22/2018 8:00-Midnight The Groove XL
Saturday, 6/23/2018 8:00-Midnight Ryan Peters Band
Friday, 6/29/2018 8:00-Midnight My Sister Sarah
Saturday, 6/30/2018 8:00-Midnight Street Players

Dates and times are subject to change without notice.