May 2018 Live Music @Bennyspizza

 

 

DATE/DAY TIME ENTERTAINER
Friday, 5/4/2018 7:00-11pm 23 Southbound
Saturday, 5/5/2018 7:00-11pm Coal Canyon
Friday, 5/11/2018 7:00-11pm Marquis 66
Saturday, 5/12/2018 7:00-11pm TBA
Friday, 5/18/2018 7:00-11pm Rich Meaty Taste
Saturday, 5/19/2018 7:00-11pm Radio Tramps
Thursday, 5/24/2018 7:30-11pm My Cars Radio Acoustic
Friday, 5/25/2018 8:30-Midnight Raeganomics
Saturday, 5/26/2018 8:00-Midnight Gentlemen of the Road
Thursday, 5/31/2018 7:30-11pm The Remedy Band
Friday, 6/1/2018 8:00-Midnight Rockhouse (form. No Regrets)
Saturday, 6/2/2018 8:00-Midnight Contagious Till 4

Dates and times are subject to change without notice.