November 2018 Live @Bennyspizza

DATE/DAY TIME ENTERTAINER
Friday, 11/2/2018 6:30-10:30pm John Mullen
Saturday, 11/3/2018 6:30-10:30pm Shawn Stewart
Friday, 11/9/2018 6:30-10:30pm Ian Thomas
Saturday, 11/10/2018 OSU/MichSt TBA
Friday, 11/16/2018 6:30-10:30pm RMT
Saturday, 11/17/2018 6:30-10:30pm Plain City Dads
Wednesday, 11/21/2018 TBA
Friday, 11/23/2018 6:30-10:30pm Ryan Peters
Saturday, 11/24/2018 6:30-10:30pm Birdhouse
Friday, 11/30/2018 6:30-10:30pm Ed and Julie

Dates and times are subject to change without notice.