December 2016 Live Music

DATE/DAY TIME ENTERTAINER
Friday, 12/2/16 7:30-11:30 Todd Berry
Saturday, 12/3/16 TBA BIG TEN CHAMPIONSHIP
Friday, 12/9/16 7:30-11:30 John Mullen
Saturday, 12/10/16 7:30-11:30 RMT
Friday, 12/16/16 7:30-11:30 Byrd Manring
Saturday, 12/17/16 7:30-11:30 Jimmy Forbis
Wednesday, 12/21/16 6:00-9:30 Mark Reinhart
Thursday, 12/22/16 7:30-11:30 Scott Arnold
Friday, 12/23/16 7:30-11:30 Tim Owings
Saturday, 12/24/16  None Close @ 5pm. Last call 4:30.
Friday, 12/30/16 7:30-11:30 Discount Blues
Saturday, 12/31/16  None Close @ 9pm. Last call 8:30.

Dates and times are subject to change without notice.

November 2016 Live Music

DATE/DAY TIME ENTERTAINER
Friday, 11/4/16 7:30-11:30 Amanda Stephens
Saturday, 11/5/16 None – Go Buckeyes
Friday, 11/11/16 7:30-11:30 Wet Bandits Duo
Saturday, 11/12/16 None – Go Buckeyes
Friday, 11/18/16 7:30-11:30 RMT
Saturday, 11/19/16 None – Go Buckeyes
Wednesday, 11/23/16 6:30-10:30 Jimmy Forbis
Friday, 11/25/16 7:30-11:30 Scott Arnold
Saturday, 11/26/16 7:30-11:30 Tim Owings

Dates and times are subject to change without notice.

CYO Pasta Tuesdays ALL DAY!

Create your own pasta Tuesdays are back at Benny’s for a limited time and last ALL DAY LONG! Choose your pasta, favorite homemade sauce, meat, and fresh veggies.

Dine in only – Not available for carry out.

Come join us in the dine in building for $2 Thursdays this fall & winter!

$2 THURSDAYS!

Our $2 Tuesday Happy Hour will be switching back to Thursdays this week from 4pm -9pm! It is no longer on Tuesdays. Come join us!

100_0376

Eli’s Cheesecake

We are proudly serving slices of Eli’s Cheesecake at the register for carry out! Slices are just $2.99 (carry out only) and you can pick from Original, Chocolate Chip, or Strawberry Swirl. Take some home today! =)