Live Music Schedule

Click Here For 2015 Summer Band Schedule!!

DATE/DAY TIME ENTERTAINER
Saturday, 6/20/15 8pm-Midnight Cherry Blonde
Wednesday, 6/24/15 7:30pm-11pm Jimmy Forbis
Thursday, 6/25/15 7:30pm-11pm Six Shot Sally
Friday, 6/26/15 8pm-Midnight Falcon Great
Saturday, 6/27/15 8pm-Midnight Capital Sound
Wednesday, 7/1/15 7:30pm-11pm RMT Trio
Thursday, 7/2/15 7:30pm-11pm Branded
Friday, 7/3/15 8pm-Midnight VODKA ROXX
Saturday, 7/4/15 Happy 4th of July!!! CLOSED
Wednesday, 7/8/15 7:30pm-11pm Tim Workman
Thursday, 7/9/15 7:30pm-11pm Southern Ground
Friday, 7/10/15 8pm-Midnight Reaganomics
Saturday, 7/11/15 8pm-Midnight Street Players
Wednesday, 7/15/15 7:30pm-11pm Tim Owings
Thursday, 7/16/15 7:30pm-11pm Agent 99
Friday, 7/17/15 8pm-Midnight These Guys Live
Saturday, 7/18/15 8pm-Midnight Shucking Bubba Delux
Wednesday, 7/22/15 7:30pm-11pm Steel Creek
Thursday, 7/23/15 7:30pm-11pm The Jack Fox Band
Friday, 7/24/15 8pm-Midnight The Divide
Saturday, 7/25/15 8pm-Midnight Simba Jordan
Wednesday, 7/29/15 7:30pm-11pm Jimmy Forbis
Thursday, 7/30/15 7:30pm-11pm Rich Meaty Taste Band
Friday, 7/31/15 8pm-Midnight The Menus
Saturday, 8/1/15 8pm-Midnight Smokin’ Ham Band

As always, dates and times are subject to change without notice.

Now Hiring

We are currently looking for morning dough rollers, prep cooks, line cooks, and a whole lot more. Please stop in the dine in building to request an application or fill it out online: Online Application

Pizza Cookies :-)

pizzacookie

Try our new 7″ fresh baked pizza cookie! Take a hot one home from our carry out building for $5.49, or dine in and have it loaded with ice cream – ask your server for available sundae toppings and dine in pricing.