Chocolate Chip Pizza Cookies!!

pizzacookieWe now have FRESH BAKED chocolate chip pizza cookies!

Take one home from our carryout building for $5.49, or dine in and have it loaded with mounds of ice cream and your choice homemade chocolate sauce or fresh berriesĀ for $9.99!

Now Hiring!

Benny’s Pizza is in need of great people to fill the following positions:

Experienced Line Cooks (2 years+ experience, with night and weekend availability)
Prep & Dough Rollers (7am-2pm shifts, plus some nights and weekends)
Kitchen Staff (11am-close availability, including weekends)

Sunday is always off!!!

If you or someone you know are interested in joining our team, the best way is to fill out our online application.
Thank you!

Live Music Schedule

Click Here For Entire Summer 2014 Band Schedule

DATE/DAY TIME ENTERTAINER
Wednesday, 7/2/14 7:30pm-11pm RMT Band
Thursday, 7/3/14 7:30pm-11:30pm Smokin’ Ham Band
Friday, 7/4/14 ALL DAY CLOSED – HAPPY 4TH!
Saturday, 7/5/14 8pm-12am Tailgatorz
Wednesday, 7/9/14 7:30pm-11pm RMT Trio
Thursday, 7/10/14 7:30pm-11pm Ed Means & Julie
Friday, 7/11/14 8pm-12am Reaganomics
Saturday, 7/12/14 8pm-12am The Divide
Tuesday, 7/15/14 6pm-10pm JT Hillier
Wednesday, 7/16/14 7:30pm-11pm Tim Owings
Thursday, 7/17/14 7:30pm-11pm Toast
Friday, 7/18/14 8pm-12am Simba Jordan
Saturday, 7/19/14 8pm-12am Shucking Bubba Delux
Wednesday, 7/23/14 7:30pm-11pm Ryan Guisinger
Thursday, 7/24/14 7:30pm-11pm Marquis 66
Friday, 7/25/14 8pm-12am Misfit Toys
Saturday, 7/26/14 8pm-12am Rock The Planet

As always, dates and times are subject to change without notice.